WELCOME to the home of the Mid Penn Swim League

Swim League Information 2022

2022 Master Schedule
Division A  2022
Division B  2022
Division C  2022
MPSL and CASL League Invite's
MPSL Rules and Regulations
2022 Division A Contacts
2022 Division B Contacts
2022 Division C Contacts
2022 Post Season
Mid Caps 2022 [Info]
MPSL Top Times
Archived Meet Results


League Executive Committee

League President - Maureen Rudy
League Vice President Cynthia Lyons
League Treasurer - Tiffany Epoca
League Secretary - Jess Lane


Swim Teams in League



MPSL Links


This site designed, programmed, and maintained by