2017 MPSL A-Division Meet

Saturday, July 22, 2017 Meet Starting Time: 8:30 a.m. Hosted by the Palmyra Aquatic Club

Officials Assignments

On deck officials should wear white shirts, navy bottoms and appropriate footwear and have certification credentials visible.

The meet will be conducted in accordance with the rules of the National Federation of High School Associations, along with PIAA and MPSL adoptions.

Meet Referee: Tom Mata

	Shift 1 (1-28)	Shift 2 (29-46)	Shift 3 (47-76)	
Referee/Starter (Boys)	Paul Brower/Dan Clough	Brower/Clough	Brower/Clough	
Referee/Starter (Girls)	Greg Martino/Tom Mata	Martino/Mata	Martino/Mata	
Chief Judge (1-3)	Dan Corbett (HEA)	Dan Corbett (HEA)	Dan Corbett (HEA)	
Chief Judge (4-6)	David Palmer (PACS) David Palmer (PACS)		David Palmer (PACS)	
Stroke & Turn-1	Megan DeManicor (DC)	Rob Cronin (WWD)	Dan Brixius (HEA)	
Stroke 2	Kathleen Ryland (HAC)	Ken Ryland (HAC)	Mike Hudak (DC)	
Stroke 3	Steven Conway (WWD)	Anne Hemingway (HEA)	Jenn Rutkowski (DC)	
Stroke & Turn-4	John Zimmerman (DC)	Tanya Tran (HAC)	Mike Darowish (HAC)	
Turn 1	Rakesh Verma (PACS)	Kim Greisinger (PACS)	Rosetta Lilly (HEA)	
Turn 2	Christine Hall (WWD)	Julie Miller (DC) Scott Mickalonis (
Alternates:	Dave Kriner (WWD)	Brian Burns (DC)	Dawn Kaloz (HEA)	

	Deck Referee		Stroke & Turn 4	Stroke 3			
6	+	-	-	-	-	+	
5	+	-	-	-	-	+	Turn 2
4	+	-	-	-	-	+	
3	+	-	-	-	-	+	
2	+	-	-	-	-	+	Turn 1
1	+	-	-	-	-	+	
Starter		Stroke &Turn 1			Stroke 2		

Officials assigned as deck referee or starter should be familiar with the "Use of Verbal Preparatory Commands" on page 77 of the NFHS rule book. The meet announcer will announce the event/distance/heat.